Nate’s Mix Tape Monday – 4/26/2010 – Emarosa

Nate’s Mix Tape Monday

Featured Song: Heads or Tails? Real or Not
by Emarosa

 It’s time for the very first entry for Nate’s Mix Tape Monday! The first song I’m going to introduce for your listening pleasure is from another one of my favorite front men (musically, off the stage he’s sort of a dick) Jonny Craig. I have been following Jonny Craig’s career since I heard him in Dance Gavin Dance, I then went backwards and finally found his very first cd by Ghost Runner on Third, he was 17.

Upon leaving Dance Gavin Dance he joined a band called Emarosa. I’ve been in love with this band since it’s release of  the Relativity album. The Mix Tape Monday’s featured song comes from that album, in fact it was the very first song I’d heard from this band.

As always, I attached a YouTube video, and as always it really doesn’t do the song justice… I strongly recommend going to buy it from iTunes or purchase the relativity album, you won’t be sorry!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • The sky is the limit!

  • Nate Inc.