Nate’s Mixtape Monday -5/10/10 – Yesterday’s Rising

Nate’s Mix Tape Monday

Featured Song: Sidewalk Remants
by Yesterday’s Rising

This week’s feature is by Yesterday’s Rising it’s called Sidewalk Remants. I love this band’s sound, it’s very unique and I think the drums were recorded perfectly. Throughout both their EP and their full length called Lightworker, the drums sound awesome and their sound just gets me going. This band disappeared a few years ago and I’m very disappointed because I think they would have grown to be great.

After a little bit of research, I was told by my friend that they did officially break up and the lead singer will now be the new front man for Chiodos. I think he might fit pretty well in that band but I would much rather him play in Yesterday’s Rising.

Stay tuned next week for the next feature for Nate’s Mix tape Monday!

Enjoy….

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • The sky is the limit!

  • Nate Inc.