Nate’s Mix Tape Monday – 7/19/10 – New Found Glory

Nate’s Mix Tape Monday

Featured Song: 2’s & 3’s

By: New Found Glory

I apologize for missing a couple of Monday’s! This week we have an ultimate high school song for me. I absolutely love it every time this song comes on my iPod. This album was a soundtrack to my high school years, I can vividly remember walking down the halls blasting this is my disc man (remember those?!). New Found Glory is without a doubt the kings of pop-punk.

Enjoy, and remember….

STUPID GAMES ARE FOR STUPID PEOPLE! Sing it loud and proud.

PS: this YouTube video is wrong it was actually released on Nothing Gold Can Stay.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • The sky is the limit!

  • Nate Inc.