Nate’s Mix Tape Monday – 7/26/2010 – Alkaline Trio

Nate’s Mix Tape Monday

Featured Song: Crawl

by Alkaline Trio

 

Happy Monday! It’s been quite an eventful week for me, I finally finished my project (Stormtrooper armor) and I found a lot of the time I worked on it, I was listening to this band. So this week’s edition of Nate’s Mix Tape Monday goes to Alkaline Trio, “Crawl” off my favorite album From Here to the Infirmary enjoy!

Thanks Alkaline Trio…

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • The sky is the limit!

  • Nate Inc.