Nate’s Mix Tape Monday – 08/30/2010 – Aerosmith

Nate’s Mix Tape Monday

Featured Song: Flesh

by Aerosmith

 It’s Monday, and Nate’s Mix Tape Monday has been one thing you’ve been looking forward to start the week with right?! Well I’ve recently been on a huge Aerosmith binge. Aerosmith is a very likable band by almost anyone. I’ve never really met anyone who doesn’t like Aerosmith, and if you’re going to be that one person who says Nate, I got bad news for ya, I despise Aerosmith’s greatness… Well just stop here and wait until next Monday, I’ll have something for you. In the meantime, this is Flesh by Aerosmith on their Get a Grip album.

 You know how I talk about the mind connecting experiences with music? (For those of you that don’t…CLICK HERE and you need to visit more often!) Well I’m connected with this album as well as Big Ones to my homeschooling days. I used to listen to these albums all the time when I did my work so when I listen, I get reminded of that.

Do any of you have any connections to Aerosmith? Let’s hear it! Enjoy… FLESH

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

